Related Pages
Photo Albums
Educator of the Year
Rotary’s principal motto is “Service Above Self”.  With this in mind, the purpose of this award is to recognize individual Educators who have demonstrated exemplary contribution to education, in any form and at any level, with an emphasis on personal efforts and active involvement in helping students. One recipient from each school in the City of San Ramon may be selected each year.
2016 Educators of the Year
Name School
Barbara Young Bollinger Canyon Elementary
Andrew White California High School
Karrie Eustice Country Club Elementary
Nancy Oranje Coyote Creek Elementary
Clarissa Deverel Gale Ranch Middle School
Patrice Norris Golden View Elementary
Ryan Maloney Hidden Hills Elementary
Michelle Harmon Iron Horse Middle School
Kathy Saad Live Oak Elementary
Emily Elmore Montevideo Elementary 
Nicole Telles Neil Armstrong Elementary
Meredith Bullock Pine Valley Middle School
Kim Cooke Quail Run Elementary
Amanda Holt Twin Creeks Elementary
Mark Haket Venture School
Kelly Crotti Walt Disney Elementary
Jan Engberg Windemere Ranch Middle School